Members of the Board of management


Title    Name              Position
Mr.   Jones Nyachiro     Chairman
Pr.   Zablon Ayeira         Vice Chairman.
Mr.  Charles M. Maoga  Secretary
Dr.  Zaja Omboga           Member
Dr.  Robert Mong’are     Member
Dr.  Teresa Ocharo         Member
Amb. Ken Osinde          Member
Eng.  Samwel Maugo     Member
Eng.  Joash Michoma      Member
Mrs.  Rosemary Ombachi Member
Mrs.  Peris Oroko               Member
Mrs.  Jerusha Momanyi     Member
Mr.  John Onchiri               Member
Mr.  James Onyiego           Member
Mr.  David Getubo            Member
Miss.  Esther Oira              Member


SCHOOL VISION: A Centre of Excellence

SCHOOL MISSION: To provide quality education and develop an excellent all-round student

Our Core Values:…

read more

About Us

About usHistorical background

Menyenya S.D.A high school was established in 1975 by the Seventh Day Adventist Church community. This was a time when …

read more